Runcorn Bowls League Competitions 2019

Murphy Cup Final
on Thursday 20th June, starting at 7.00pm
TEAM TEAM VENUE
HAZEL PEAR (15) PAVILIONS A (SCR) GRAPES INN


P&A Morgan Cup

Quarters ~ Thursday 4th July
TEAM TEAM VENUES
HALTON RBL A (35) GRAPES A (20) TBA
FROD CONS (65) RED LION (30) TBA
MANLEY (30) SUBSCRIPTION (40) TBA
GRAPES ABC TAXIS (75) OVERTON MH (40) TBA

Semi-Finals ~ Thursday 18th July
Final ~ Thursday 1st August



Abel Cup
Play offs ~ Thursday 8th August
Finals ~ Thursday 22nd August



Jim Ainsworth
Play offs ~ Thursday 15th August
Finals ~ Thursday 29th August

Section Two Merit
Play offs ~ Thursday 27th June
Finals ~ Thursday 11th July

Section Three Merit
Play offs ~ Thursday 11th July
Finals ~ Thursday 25th July



Tudor Pairs
Week commencing Monday 9th Sept


Home